Road Transport Consultant | Exeter | Courses
1121
page-template-default,page,page-id-1121,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-theme-ver-13.4,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.5,vc_responsive
 

Courses

Upcoming Courses

CPC for Transport Managers:

 

  • Monday 25th February 2019 – Thursday 7th March 2019

         The two exams will be held on Friday 8th March 2019

  • Monday 3rd June 2019 – Thursday 13th June 2019

          The two exams will be held on Friday 14th June 2019

 

1 Day Operator Licence Awareness/Transport Managers Refresher Course

Friday 15th March 2019

2 Day Transport Managers Refresher Course

Thursday 4th April 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019

If these dates are not suitable, please contact us for alternatives.

Driver CPC:

We are holding Driver CPC courses on the following dates:

Saturday 16th February 2019 – Vulnerable Road Users (FORS Approved Course) – FULL

Saturday 23rd February 2019 – Emergency First Aid at Work* – FULL

Saturday 2nd March 2019 – Safer Driving and Speed Awareness – And How The Investigator Can Find Out – FULL

Saturday 9th March 2019 – Emergency First Aid at Work* – FULL

Saturday 16th March 2019 – Drivers’ Hours, Tachographs and Working Time Directive – Efficient Application of the Rules

Friday 22nd March 2019 – Drivers’ Hours, Tachographs and Working Time Directive – Efficient Application of the Rules – FULL

Friday 12th April 2019 – Drivers’ Hours, Tachographs and Working Time Directive – Efficient Application of the Rules

Saturday 13th April 2019 – Emergency First Aid at Work* – FULL

Saturday 27th April 2019 – Advanced and Economic Driver Techniques – FULL

Saturday 11th May 2019 – Emergency First Aid at Work* – FULL

Friday 17th May 2019 – Advanced and Economic Driver Techniques

Saturday 18th May 2019 – Vulnerable Road Users – FULL

Saturday 1st June 2019 – Insight into the Road Transport Industry – FULL

Saturday 15th June 2019 – Vulnerable Road Users

Saturday 29th June 2019 – Drivers’ Hours, Tachographs and Working Time Directive – Efficient Application of the Rules

Saturday 6th July 2019 – Safer Driving and Speed Awareness – And How The Investigator Can Find Out

Saturday 13th July 2019 – Emergency First Aid at Work*

Monday 19th August 2019 – Insight into the Road Transport Industry

Tuesday 20th August 2019 – Emergency First Aid at Work*

Wednesday 21st August 2019 – Advanced and Economic Driver Techniques

Thursday 22nd August 2019 – Safer Driving and Speed Awareness – And How The Investigator Can Find Out

Friday 23rd August 2019 – Vulnerable Road Users

Tuesday 27th August 2019 – Insight into the Road Transport Industry

Wednesday 28th August 2019 – Safer Driving and Speed Awareness – And How The Investigator Can Find Out

Thursday 29th August 2019 – Drivers’ Hours, Tachographs and Working Time Directive – Efficient Application of the Rules

Friday 30th August 2019 – Emergency First Aid at Work*

Saturday 31st August 2019 – Vulnerable Road Users

* By completing our first aid course you will receive certification from First Aid International which will allow you to act as a first aider at your place of employment, as well as 7 hours towards your 35 hours periodic training.

Please note, anyone can attend this first aid course, it is not exclusively for drivers.

For bookings and prices please give us a call on 01392 833158 or 07976 509980.

All courses are held at:

Unit 1B, Peamore Truck Centre, Exeter, EX2 9SL

courses