Courses

Upcoming Courses

CPC for Transport Managers:

  • Tuesday 18th May 2021 to Friday 28th May 2021 (Exams – Tuesday 1st June 2021)
  • Thursday 23rd September 2021 to Monday 4th October 2021 (Exams – Tuesday 5th October 2021)
  • Wednesday 24th November 2021 to Monday 6th December 2021 (Exams – Tuesday 7th December 2021)

Please note:  courses do not take place on Saturdays, Sundays or Bank Holidays

2 Day Operator Licence Awareness/Transport Managers Refresher Course 

  • 17th and 18th March 2021

 

ADR:

  • W/C 29th March 2021 (no tanks)
  • W/C 10th May 2021
  • W/C 5th July 2021
  • W/C 16th August 2021]
  • W/C 4th October 2021
  • W/C 22nd November 2021

 

Driver CPC:

We are holding Driver CPC courses on the following dates:

  • Saturday 20th March 2021 – Drivers’ Hours, Tachographs and WTD.

  • Saturday 27th March 2021 – Advanced Driving Techniques and Vehicle Pre-Use Checks.

* By completing our first aid course you will receive certification from First Aid International which will allow you to act as a first aider at your place of employment, as well as 7 hours towards your 35 hours periodic training.

Please note: anyone can attend this first aid course – it is not exclusively for drivers.

For bookings and prices please give us a call on 01392 833158 or 07976 509980.

All courses are held at:

Unit 1B, Peamore Truck Centre, Exeter, EX2 9SL

courses