Courses

Upcoming Courses

CPC for Transport Managers:

  • Monday 2nd September 2019 – Thursday 12th September 2019

         The two exams will be held on Friday 13th September 2019

  • Monday 25th November 2019 – Thursday 5th December 2019

          The two exams will be held on Friday 6th September 2019

1 Day Operator Licence Awareness/Transport Managers Refresher Course

Friday 27th September 2019

2 Day Transport Managers Refresher Course

Please contact us for dates.

Driver CPC:

We are holding Driver CPC courses on the following dates:

Friday 16th August 2019 – Vulnerable Road Users – FULL

Saturday 17th August 2019 – Safer Driving and Speed Awareness – And How The Investigator Can Find Out –  FULL

Monday 19th August 2019 – Insight into the Road Transport Industry – FULL

Tuesday 20th August 2019 – Emergency First Aid at Work* – FULL

Wednesday 21st August 2019 – Advanced Driving Techniques and Vehicle Pre-Use Checks – FULL

Thursday 22nd August 2019 – Safer Driving and Speed Awareness – And How The Investigator Can Find Out – FULL

Friday 23rd August 2019 – Drivers’ Hours, Tachographs and Working Time Directive – Efficient Application of the Rules – FULL

Tuesday 27th August 2019 – Insight into the Road Transport Industry –  FULL

Wednesday 28th August 2019 – Safer Driving and Speed Awareness – And How The Investigator Can Find Out – FULL

Thursday 29th August 2019 – Drivers’ Hours, Tachographs and Working Time Directive – Efficient Application of the Rules – FULL

Friday 30th August 2019 – Emergency First Aid at Work – FULL

Saturday 31st August 2019 – Vulnerable Road Users – FULL

Saturday 7th September 2019 – Advanced Driving Techniques and Vehicle Pre-Use Checks – FULL

Sunday 8th September 2019 – Emergency First Aid at Work*

Friday 20th September 2019 – Vulnerable Road Users

Saturday 16th November 2019 – Drivers’ Hours, Tachographs and Working Time Directive – Efficient Application of the Rules

Saturday 25th January 2020 – Insight into the Road Transport Industry

* By completing our first aid course you will receive certification from First Aid International which will allow you to act as a first aider at your place of employment, as well as 7 hours towards your 35 hours periodic training.

Please note, anyone can attend this first aid course, it is not exclusively for drivers.

For bookings and prices please give us a call on 01392 833158 or 07976 509980.

All courses are held at:

Unit 1B, Peamore Truck Centre, Exeter, EX2 9SL

courses