Courses

Upcoming Courses

CPC for Transport Managers:

  • Monday 25th November 2019 – Thursday 5th December 2019 ( Exams – Friday 6th December 2019)
  • Monday 2nd March 2020 – Thursday 12th March 2020 (Exams – Friday 13th March 2020)
  • Monday 1st June 2020 – Thursday 11th June 2020        (Exams- Friday 12th June 2020)

 

1 Day Operator Licence Awareness/Transport Managers Refresher Course

Thursday 12th December 2019

2 Day Transport Managers Refresher Course

29th & 30th January 2020

Driver CPC:

We are holding Driver CPC courses on the following dates:

Friday 13th December 2019 – Drivers’ Hours, Tachographs and Working Time Directive – Efficient Application of the Rules

Monday 6th January 2020  – Emergency First Aid at Work

Friday 17th January 2020 – Drivers’ Hours, Tachographs and Working Time Directive – Efficient Application of the Rules

Saturday 25th January 2020 – Insight into the Road Transport Industry –FULL

Friday 7th February 2020 – Advanced Driving Techniques and Vehicle Pre-Use Checks

Saturday 29th February 2020 – Emergency First Aid at Work

* By completing our first aid course you will receive certification from First Aid International which will allow you to act as a first aider at your place of employment, as well as 7 hours towards your 35 hours periodic training.

Please note, anyone can attend this first aid course, it is not exclusively for drivers.

For bookings and prices please give us a call on 01392 833158 or 07976 509980.

All courses are held at:

Unit 1B, Peamore Truck Centre, Exeter, EX2 9SL

courses